Who We Are

 

David Shuley , CFP®, CLU®, RICP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 513-366-3647


david.shuley@nm.com

Read Bio

Geoff Stevens , CFP®, MBA

Financial Advisor

Office 513-366-3672


geoff.stevens@nm.com

Read Bio

Joanna Adams

Director of Operations

Office 513-366-3620


joanna.adams@nm.com

Read Bio

Chloe Ford

Director of Client Relations

Office 513-366-3693


chloe.ford@nm.com

Read Bio

Sean Murphy , CFP®

Director of Financial Planning

Office 513-366-3637


sean.a.murphy@nm.com

Read Bio

Alexander Jacob

Financial Planning Analyst

Office 513-366-3600


alex.jacob@nm.com

Read Bio

Christine Pratt

Director of Marketing and Communications

Office 513-366-3696


christine.pratt@nm.com

Read Bio

Carlie Tomes

Director of Business Development

Mobile 513-366-4582


carlie.tomes@nm.com

Read Bio